Quotes of the Day

A Compilation of Student Quotes

“Ms. Kim is like a berserk Pikachu.” What does this mean? I suppose my exhaustion comes off as endearing energy?

“Excuse me Miss, would it be disrespectful if I told you that your feet look mad small in those shoes? Because I don’t wanna be disrespectful, but damn, Miss, you got some small feet.” It’s true- I’m a size 5

Student letter: Dear Ms. Kim, I’m sorry that you’re sick, hope you get better. PS: don’t spread germs. She had seen me coughing through 5 stops on the train 

Leave a Reply

